Pre-loved books


Pre-loved books

Booyah! The books I ordered arrived yesterday afternoon. That was really fast! I thought it’d take at least three days. After paying last tuesday, I was really excited about the books. These are pre-loved or second-hand books. They’re quite in a good condition. The wonderful benefit of this is the cheaper price. We have a booksale around but the books are still relatively quite expensive for my budget plus they don’t always have the books that I want. I can’t wait to read them. I’ve always been downloading e-books and it’s straining my eyes using my phone’s ebook reader. It just feels awesome to have a real copy to read.

Leave a Reply

